Club Officers

Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected officers and a Board of Directors.

Officers for 2017-18:

 Position  Officer Name
 President Bill Matthews
 President Elect Lydia Looknanan
 Immediate Past President Mark Castellucci
 Secretary Brett Barnes
 Treasurer Becky Roseman
 Assistant Treasurer  Lydia Looknanan (President Appointment)
 Board Member  Ira Bray
 Board Member Jeff Likes
 Board Member Raul Herrera
 Board Member Swede Jensen
Board Member Andrew Hardardt
Board Member Ariel Pollack